Advisory Board


David Crum - Greene County Mayor
204 North Cutler Street, Suite 206
Greeneville, TN 37743
Phone: 798-1766
Email: davidcrummayor@greenecountytn.gov
Cal Doty - Chairman
HR -  DTR Tennessee, Inc.
199 Pottertown Road
Midway, TN  37809
Phone: 422-4454 Ext. 257
Email: caldoty@dtrtn.com
David McLain - Director of Schools
Greene County Schools
910 West Summer Street
Greeneville, TN  37743
Phone: 639-4194
Fax: 639-1615
Email: mclaind@greenek12.org
Mark Norman - CTE Supervisor
Greeneville County Schools
910 West Summer Street
Greeneville, TN  37743
Phone: 638-4194
Fax: 639-1615
Email: normank@greenek12.org
Dr. Nancy Moody
Tusculum College
60 Shiloh Road
Greeneville, TN  37743
Phone: 636-7300
Email: kestep@tusculum.edu
Drucilla Miller
Walters State Community College
215 North College Street
Greeneville, TN  37745
Phone: 798-7942
Fax:  639-6965
Email: drucilla.miller@ws.edu
Dr. Jeff Moorhouse
Director of Schools
Greeneville City Schools
129 West Depot Street
Greeneville, TN  37743
Phone: 787-8000
Fax: 638-2540
Email: moorhousej@gcschools.net
Brian Wilhoit - County School Board Member
Greene County Schools
910 West Summer Street
Greeneville, TN  37743
Phone: 639-4194
Fax: 639-1615
Email: wilhoitb@greenek12.org
Jeff Holllet
John Deere Power Products
1630 Hal Henard Road
Greeneville, TN  37743
Phone: 787-6100
Email: hollettjeffery@johndeere.co
Jason Cobble - County Commissioner
3270 Snapps Ferry Rd.
Afton, TN  37616
Phone: 470-1272
Email: blpg@embarqmail.com
Jerry Ayers -Principal
Greene Technology Center
1121 Hal Henard Road
Greeneville, TN  37743
Phone: 639-0171
Fax: 639-0176
Email: ayersj@gcschools.net
Kim Gass - ABE Supervisor
Adult Education
318 Tusculum Boulevard
Greeneville, TN  37745
Phone: 638-2512
Email: gassk@gcschools.net
W.T. Daniels - Greeneville Mayor
Town of Greeneville
200 North College St.
Greeneville, TN 37743
Phone: 639-7105
Fax: 636-0093
Email: wtdaniels.tog@comcast.net
Robin Quillen- County Commisioner
2325 Fairview Road
Afton, TN 37616
Phone: 639-7353
Email: robinquillen@wildblue.net
Debbie Johnson - Career Specialist
Walters State Community College

215 North College Street
Greeneville, TN 37745
Phone: 798-7971
Email: debbie.johnson@ws.edu
Jerry Patton - TCAT Director
TN College of Applied Technology (TCAT)

821 West Louise Avenue
Morristown, TN 37813
Phone: 423-586-5771
Email: jpatton@tcatmorristown.edu
Dr. Lisa Johnson
Assistant Professor of Education

Tusculum College
60 Shiloh Road
Greeneville, TN 37743
Phone: 636-7300
Email: ljohnson@tusculum.edu
Mark Proffitt - Pesident / CEO
MECO Corporation

1500 Industrial Road
Greeneville, TN 37745
Phone: 278-1438
Email: mproffitt@meco.net
 
Mark Pendleton
American Greetings

101 American Road
Afton, TN 37616
Phone: 423-636-2009
Fax: 636-2065
Email: mark.pendleton@amgreetings.com
Todd Smith - Town Administrator
Town of Greeneville

200 North College Street
Greeneville, TN 37743
Phone: 639-7105
Fax: 636-0093
Email: toddsmith@greenevilletn.gov
 
Susanne Cox 
TN College of Applied Technology (TCAT)
821 West Louise Avenue
Morristown, TN 37813
Phone: 423-586-5771
Email: scox@tcatmorristown.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Back to top